Home > Uncategorized > Good Karma Strikes Again!

Good Karma Strikes Again!

When I’m out shopping for groceries, I always make a point of returning the shopping cart to the buggy return. It’s common courtesy, helps the store employees in their jobs, and may prevent someone else’s car from getting scratched.

Just today, I was returning my cart to the buggy return and found a brand new bottle of expensive organic olive oil in another cart. I looked around and didn’t see anyone who appeared to be coming to the buggy return or looking for lost items. So I kept it.

Here’s too good Karma!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

